Staff Group: Our Staff

Home / Staff Members

Our Clergy

Father Michael J. Fitzpatrick: Pastor

Father Michael J. Fitzpatrick


Deacon Todd Smith: Permanent Deacon

Deacon Todd Smith

Permanent Deacon

Our Staff

Austin Flinn: Director of Liturgy & Music Ministry

Austin Flinn

Director of Liturgy & Music Ministry

610-380-9045 ext. 101
Ryan Morris: Director of Media, Youth, & Events

Ryan Morris

Director of Media, Youth, & Events

610-380-9045 ext. 103
Krystal Snyder: Religious Education & Safe Environment

Krystal Snyder

Religious Education & Safe Environment

Steve Forrest: Building & Grounds Maintenance

Steve Forrest

Building & Grounds Maintenance

Kathy Hoffman: Organist

Kathy Hoffman


Veronique Hadfield: Adult Choir Director

Veronique Hadfield

Adult Choir Director

Chris Perry: Facilities Assistant

Chris Perry

Facilities Assistant

Maria Morris: Media Assistant & Videographer

Maria Morris

Media Assistant & Videographer
William Bulitta: Volunteer Media Assistant

William Bulitta

Volunteer Media Assistant