Staff Group: Our Clergy

Home / Staff Members

Our Clergy

Reverend Michael J. Fitzpatrick: Pastor

Reverend Michael J. Fitzpatrick


Deacon Todd Smith: Permanent Deacon

Deacon Todd Smith

Permanent Deacon

Our Staff

Mrs. Patrice Peterson: Director of Religious Education

Mrs. Patrice Peterson

Director of Religious Education

Mr. Austin Flinn: Director of Liturgy & Music Ministry

Mr. Austin Flinn

Director of Liturgy & Music Ministry
Mr. Ryan Morris: Director of Media Evangelization

Mr. Ryan Morris

Director of Media Evangelization
Mrs. Robin Burckhardt: Coordinator of Parish Ministries

Mrs. Robin Burckhardt

Coordinator of Parish Ministries
Mrs. Dorothy Pepe: Business Manager

Mrs. Dorothy Pepe

Business Manager
Mrs. Susan Kenna: Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Susan Kenna

Administrative Assistant

Mr. Steve Forrest: Building & Grounds Maintenance

Mr. Steve Forrest

Building & Grounds Maintenance

Mrs. Kathy Hoffman: Organist

Mrs. Kathy Hoffman


Mrs. Veronique Hadfield: Adult Choir Director

Mrs. Veronique Hadfield

Adult Choir Director