Parish Staff

Reverend Michael J. Fitzpatrick, Pastor
Deacon Todd Smith, permanent deacon

Mrs. Patrice Peterson, Director of Religious Education: 610-384-3145
Mr. Austin Flinn, Director of Liturgy and Music Ministry
Mr. Ryan Morris, Director of Media and Evangelization

Mrs. Robin Burckhardt, Coordinator of Parish Ministries

Parish Administration: 610-380-9045

Mrs. Dorothy Pepe, Business Manager
Mrs. Susan Kenna, Administrative Assistant

Building and Grounds Maintenance: 610-380-9045
Mr. Steve Forrest

Music Ministry: 610-380-9045
Mrs. Kathy Hoffman, Organist
Mrs. Veronique Hadfield, Adult Choir Director